Nominations for 2016 Prix Auroras now open

Eligible works published in 2015 can now be nominated for the 2016 Prix Aurora Award.

Five Rivers Publishing has four titles eligible:


The Eye of Strife, by Dave Duncan, released April 1, 2015

YA Novels:

The Adventures of Ivor, by Dave Duncan, released June 1, 2015

Type2, by Alicia Hendley, released April 1, 2015

Hawk, by Marie Powell, released August 1, 2015


Jeff Minkevics, Art Director for Five Rivers Publishing, is also nominated for the three covers shown above.

To nominate any of these novels or Jeff Minkevics as artist, simply navigate your way to the CSFF page:…/eligibility-lists/ and follow the prompts from there.