Encore book launch for Dreams of the Moon

It would seem I’m having an encore book launch for Dreams of the Moononce again graciously hosted by Graeme Cameron, publisher of Polar Borealis Magazine, and MCed by Joe Mahoney.

Dreams of the Moon

The details:

Richard Graeme Cameron is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: SF Canada Zoom Meeting & Lorina Stephens book launch
Time: Jun 8, 2021 04:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) 7:00PM Eastern.

Meeting will begin at 4:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time, 7:00 p.m. Eastern. Tentatively scheduled, at 6:00 p.m. PDT, 9:00 p.m. Eastern, Joe Mahoney will take over as host to run Lorina’s book Launch. At least an hour will be devoted to the launch. No doubt conversation inspired by the launch will last longer. In any case the meeting will continue till 9:00 p.m. PDT, midnight Eastern, participants willing.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83475737519?pwd=TzZwclAwMEVLUGZrUklUVzNGRWhVZz09

Meeting ID: 834 7573 7519
Passcode: 321877

Any bombers will be summarily evicted. But if you’re not a bomber, would be lovely to meet you on Tuesday where you can not only get to know some of the members of SFCanada, but find out about my new collection of short stories, Dreams of the Moon, which is available in trade paperback and ebook from this website, and your favourite online bookseller or library service.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.